2022-2023 ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Board Committees & Officers

Executive Committee	Committee Members
ECIDA/RDC	
7 Board members,	Chair - Brenda McDuffie (Chair)
President & CEO, as	Vice Chair - Richard Lipsitz
specified in By-Laws	County Executive - Hon Mark
	Poloncarz
	Mayor Buffalo – Hon. Byron Brown
	Hon. Joseph Emminger (Chair, RDC
	Loan Committee)
	Glenn Nellis - (Representing the
	Finance & Audit Committee)
	Hon. Darius Pridgen (Chair, Loan
	Write-Off)
	President & CEO John Cappellino
	[non-voting]

Nominating Committee ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	Committee Members
*Vacant	Hon. Mark Poloncarz (Chair)
	Hon. Diane Benczkowski
	Dottie Gallagher
	Richard Lipsitz
	*Vacant
	Ken Schoetz
	Maria Whyte

Compensation Committee ECIDA	Committee Members
No by-law requirement	Hon. Mark Poloncarz (Chair)
	Rev. Mark Blue
1-2 Meetings a Year	Dottie Gallagher
	Richard Lipsitz
	Brenda McDuffie
	*Vacant
	Ken Schoetz

Finance & Audit	Committee Members
Committee	
ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	
At least 3 Board members specified in By-Laws. Not less than 3 independent members per PAL. 3-4 Meetings a Year	Michael Szukala (Chair)
	Penny Beckwith (M&T)
	Allison DeHonney
	Brian Kulpa*
	Glenn Nellis*
	*Vacant
	William Witzleben (M&T)

2022-2023 ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Board Committees & Officers

Governance Committee ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	Committee Members
At least 3 Board members	Brenda McDuffie* (Chair)
specified in By-Laws. Not	Thomas Baines
less than 3 independent	Hon. Howard Johnson*
members per PAL.	Tyra Johnson*
1-2 Meetings a Year	Ken Schoetz
	David State
	Maria Whyte

Loan Committee ECIDA/RDC	Committee Members
By-Laws specify no more than 5 members of the Policy Committee plus 2 City members and 1 County member 6-12 Meetings a Year	Hon. Joseph Emminger (Chair) Denise Abbott
	[City 2] Rebecca Gandour
	[Other] Nancy LaTulip
	[County 1] David McKinley (Community Bank N.A.)
	[Other] Michael Taylor
	(Pursuit Lending) [City 1] Royce Woods (Evans
	Bank)

Loan Write-off Committee ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	Committee Members
At least 3 Board members	Hon. Darius Pridgen* (Chair)
specified in By-Laws	Penny Beckwith (M&T)
1 Meeting a Year	Tyra Johnson*
	*Vacant
	Ken Schoetz*
	William Witzleben (M&T)

Policy Committee ECIDA/RDC	Committee Members
At least 3 Board members	Richard Lipsitz* (Chair)
specified in By-Laws 10-12 Meetings a year	Denise Abbott
	Hon. April Baskin
	Rev. Mark Blue*
	Hon. Byron Brown
	Johanna Coleman
	Colleen DiPirro
	Brenda McDuffie*
	Glenn Nellis
	Laura Smith
	David State
	Lavon Stevens
	Hon. John Tobia
	Paul Vukelic
	Maria Whyte

^{*}Board members who fill seats required by By-laws Nominating Committee Approved Date – 03/31/2022 Board Approved Date – 04/27/2022